Profane Omen - New Album Details, Teaser Online

The Finns Profane Omen are returning after three years with the follow-up to Destroy!. The band's fourth album is to be released in March 14th via Spinefarm Records. Until then, you can check out the album teaser below as well as the cover artwork and tracklist for Reset.

You can already pre-order Reset at this location.


01. The Instigator
02. Mind The Trap
03. Trails
04. Intruder
05. Percules
06. Incognito
07. The Ego
08. The Garden
09. Sonic Wings

The band stated: "We wanted to put out a teaser and present a wider scale of the songs on this new piece in a one huge green headache to ease the wait (ours and yours) until March. On this album we left the softer songs out and focused on the energy that we possess. We sincerely hope you like it! If your eyes hurt, just close them and listen."

Band profile: Profane Omen
Posted: 12.01.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1002 | This month: 16