Lost Society - Announce New Album Details

Finnish thrash newcomers Lost Society have announced the release of a new album titled Terror Hungry on April 4th via Nuclear Blast Records, which was produced by Nino Laurenne (Amorphis, Lordi) at the Sonic Pump studios (Finntroll, Sonata Arctica). The band releases a new album only a year after their acclaimed debut Fast Loud Death.

Mastermind Samy Elbanna commented: "Lost Society is back, and we're angrier than ever! The new album Terror Hungry is a full on thrash album from start to finish, with a darker and even more aggressive feel to it! It has the signature elements of that make up Lost Society, and we've put in more groove riffage, more mind blistering guitar shredding and some of the fastest stuff we've ever done! Look out, this ones gonna be FASTER, LOUDER and we're more pissed off than ever!!"


01. Spurgatory
02. Game Over
03. Attaxic
04. Lethal Pleasure
05. Terror Hungry
06. Snowroad Blowout
07. Tyrant Takeover
08. Overdosed Brain
09. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll (bonus track)

You can also catch Lost Society on tour in Europe with Suicidal Angels, Fueled By Fire and Exarsis.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Lost Society
Posted: 21.01.2014 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 776 | This month: 5