Intervals - Streaming New Song

Canadian metallers Intervals have recently released their new single "The Escape" ahead of the impending debut album A Voice Within. The album is scheduled for release on March 4th. You can check out the brand new song through the clip below, featuring new vocalist Mike Semesky. "Ephemeral" was previously released as well.

Intervals are currently touring Europe with Protest The Hero, Tesseract and The Safety Fire. In March/April, they will head out to the US for a trek with Protest The Hero, Battlecross, The Safety Fire and Night Verses.

Band profile: Intervals
Posted: 26.01.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1286 | This month: 5