Transatlantic - Release New Video

Today Transatlantic's fourth effort Kaleidoscope is released via InsideOut Music, and to give fans another taste of what the album sounds like, the band has just unveiled the new video, for the song "Black As The Sky". You can enjoy it here below.

The band already released the video for the track "Shine" and offered in streaming the Yes cover "And You And I".

Disc I
01. Into The Blue
02. Shine
03. Black As The Sky
04. Beyond The Sun
05. Kaleidoscope

Disc II [bonus]
01. And You And I [Yes cover]
02. I Can't Get It Out of My Head [ELO cover]
03. Conquistador [Procol Harum cover]
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road [Elton John cover]
05. Tin Soldier [Small Faces cover]
06. Sylvia [Focus cover]
07. Indiscipline [King Crimson cover]
08. Nights In White Satin [The Moody Blues cover]

Disc III [DVD]
01. Making Of Kaleidoscope

Band profile: Transatlantic
Posted: 27.01.2014 by R Lewis

Hits total: 1259 | This month: 4