Teramaze are releasing a new album this year called Esoteric Symbolism. The band recently revealed all the details about it and also shared a 7-minute teaser to whet your appetite. Nightmare Records releases the album on April 15th but you can take a look at cover art and tracklist right now while you wait.

Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie, Virgil Donati, Jordan Rudess) said about their new album: "Awesome. I love the songs, production is great and the guitars sounds incredibly tight. Love the instrumental opener, some cool voicings. Very modern and punchy. And the most important thing is that it sounds original. I'm definitely a fan."


01. All Seeing Eye
02. Line Of Symmetry
03. Transhumanist
04. Bodies Of Betrayal
05. Parallels-Dual Reality
06. Spawn
07. Punishment By Design
08. Dust Of Martyrs
09. The Divulgence Act
10. Esoteric Symbolism
11. vi Order Out Of Chaos
12. vii Darkest Days Of Symphony
13. viii In Vitro

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Teramaze
Posted: 22.02.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 16  
Search this topic:  

JÄY - 22.02.2014 at 17:06  
Been waiting a long time.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Ulcerate - New Album Details And Teaser Revealed 8.5 12.07.2013 by Candlemass
News Svarttjern - New Album Details And Teaser 8.5 25.11.2013 by 3rdWorld
News The Man-Eating Tree - Debut Album Details, New Song And Teaser Revealed 8.5 17.07.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News Void Of Sleep - Share New Album Teaser And Details 8.5 20.09.2015 by Cynic Metalhead
News Icarus Witch - New Album Details, Teaser And Song Online 8.5 13.06.2012 by Wraith000

Hits total: 1350 | This month: 3