Coffinworm - Full New Album Available For Streaming

You have waited four years for the release of Coffinworm's second album to follow When All Became None and it is finally here. IV.I.VIII is available online for your listening pleasure in all its glory right here, if you dare to give it a try. Dive deep into IV.I.VIII and discover its puzzling riffs of doom/sludge metal.

The record was produced and engineered by Sanford Parker (Twilight, Nachtmystium) and hits stores via Profound Lore Records on March 18th. While you wait for that, you can always stream the whole piece now.

Their label describes the album: "An album in which blows away anything the band have done in the past, the blasphemous outburst that is IV.I.VIII portrays itself as a world destroying sonic monolith of immeasurable proportions. Behold the dawn of imminent defeat."

Artwork and design by Scott Shellhamer


01. Sympathectomy
02. Instant Death Syndrome
03. Black Tears
04. Lust Vs. Vengeance
05. Of Eating Disorders And Restraining Orders
06. A Death Sentence Called Life

Band profile: Coffinworm
Posted: 11.03.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1281 | This month: 4