Vanishing Point - Announce New Single

Australian power metallers Vanishing Point released their album Distant Is The Sun on March 4th via AFM Records. The band has just announced a new single, for the track "Circle Of Fire", featuring Sonata Arctica's star Tony Kakko. The single, that also includes the Journey cover "Separate Ways", will be released digitally on March 14th.

You can watch the previously released video for "When Truth Lies" here, and listen to the title track at this location.

Band profile: Vanishing Point
Posted: 12.03.2014 by R Lewis

Hits total: 938 | This month: 5