Advertise on Metal Storm
Misery Index - Premiere New Song

Do you want to hear a song from deathgrinders Misery Index's new album The Killing Gods? Today is the day. The band just premiered "Conjuring The Cull" and it is available to stream now here through the Soundcloud player. While the new record will only see its release on May 27th in North America (May 23 worldwide) via Season Of Mist, Misery Index give you "Conjuring The Cull".

"Conjuring The Cull" is the forth part of "Faust;" a single fifteen and a half minute song comprising the first five tracks of The Killing Gods album. More album details were previously reported here. Pre-order the album at this location.


01. Urfaust
02. The Calling
03. The Oath
04. Conjuring The Cull
05. The Harrowing
06. The Killing Gods
07. Cross To Bear
08. Gallows Humor
09. The Weakener
10. Sentinels
11. Colony Collapse
12. Heretics

How are your ear drums after that hard-hitting brutality?

Band profile: Misery Index
Posted: 12.03.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 59 users
12.03.2014 - 21:21
Account deleted
Too much chug, not enough oomph.
13.03.2014 - 07:07
Definitely a different sound than their previous works, but a great track. Looking forward to this one..

Hits total: 1976 | This month: 11