US power metallers Judicator will return with album number three this fall. The album, the band's first with a full line-up, will be named At The Expense Of Humanity and will be released both via physical release and free download on Bandcamp. The release date is set for September 5th, and the band will soon launch a Kickstarter campaign to fund the physical release. Here below you have the album tracklist and cover artwork.

Don't know Judicator yet? Download their first two albums for free at Bandcamp or read what our reviewer had to say about their 2013 album Sleepy Plessow.


01. A Picture Of Fading Light
02. God's Failures
03. Cannibalistic Mind
04. Coping Mechanism
05. My Fantasy Destroyed
06. Lucid Nightmare
07. The Rain In The Meadow
08. Nemesis/Fratricide
09. Autophagia
10. Life Support
11. At The Expense of Humanity
12. How Long Can You Live Forever?
13. Enantiodromia
14. Heathen's Song [Heathen cover] [physical release bonus track]

Band profile: Judicator
Posted: 21.03.2014 by R Lewis


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

R Lewis - 21.03.2014 at 11:37  
Love these guys
LascaillesShroud - 23.03.2014 at 06:56  
They need more attention, they are freaks of nature and write amazing tunes!
psykometal - 20.04.2014 at 02:02  
Finally got around to getting their albums (listening to King of Rome as I write this), and it's pretty good. However, I will admit I do prefer Project: Roenwolfe to this, but this is still good.

Anthony seems to either gravitate to or attract doppelganger vocalists, Patrick sounds like Kelly Carpenter and John sounds like Hansi Kursch.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dying Fetus - Announce European Tour, New Album Streaming Online 5.5 18.06.2012 by J. N.
News Tristania - Announce New Album Title, Cover And Date 5.5 25.03.2013 by CyberSymphony
News Lost Soul - Announce New Album 5.5 29.12.2013 by Deadmeat
News Benighted - Announce New Line-Up, Releasing Live Album 5.5 05.10.2014 by Abattoir
News Manowar - Announce New Album Physical Release Date 5.5 01.06.2012 by Morbidron

Hits total: 1276 | This month: 1