Germans Die Apokalyptischen Reiter have recently issued information about the tracklist and cover artwork of their upcoming double-album Tief.Tiefer, planned for a May 30th release through Nuclear Blast Records. The artwork that underlines the deep connection between both albums has also been done by frontman Fuchs, who already created the cover of Riders On The Storm. See all the details below.

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Freiheit, Gleichheit, Brüderlichkeit
02. Wir
03. Wo Es Dich Gibt
04. Was Bleibt Bin Ich
05. Ein Leichtes Mädchen
06. Ein Vöglein
07. Es Wird Nacht
08. Die Wahrheit
09. 2 Teufel
10. Die Welt Ist Tief
11. So Fern

01. Die Zeit
02. Der Weg
03. Friede Sei Mit Dir
04. Flieg, Mein Herz
05. Das Paradies
06. Die Leidenschaft
07. Auf Die Liebe
08. Der Wahnsinn
09. Terra Nola

Deluxe Boxset edition

Band profile: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
Posted: 29.03.2014 by gegers


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 64  
Search this topic:  

Wukk - 29.03.2014 at 12:29  
Those are some mighty simple song titles. Don't know if that's what's expected from them though.
Sentenced Odiin - 29.03.2014 at 15:56  
Tiefer contains a lot of old song, will the tracks re-recorded or what? But seems fucking nice!
Ocean Sage - 29.03.2014 at 21:29  
For anyone wondering, the first side is all new, heavy songs and the second side is old songs recorded with new parts, I believe nearly all acoustically.

I am pretty excited about this though. On Youtube they put up several "making of" videos where you can hear samples from some songs.
Lehctim - 30.03.2014 at 19:39  
New Equilibrium and Die Apo announced in one day?? Amen

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - New Album Details Revealed 10 06.11.2010 by Baz Anderson
News Edenbridge - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 23.04.2013 by Jason W.
News Varg - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Artwork 8.5 24.07.2012 by Windrider
News Intronaut - Unveil New Album Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 06.02.2013 by Cynic Metalhead
News Månegarm - Reveal New Album Title, Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 04.04.2013 by Carl Berg

Hits total: 1357 | This month: 13