Oruga - First Trailer Of Upcoming Debut Album

French massive doom/sludge act Oruga has revealed a video trailer for their upcoming debut album, Blackened Souls, to be released on May 19th via Apathia Records. Blackened Souls was recorded "live in the studio", in order to reflect the true nature of Oruga's music, honest with no compromises. Listen to the first taste of new music here and check out the album artwork as well.


01. Heretics
02. We, The Darkness
03. Dead Among The Living
04. Disciples
05. Cursed
06. Ghosts Of Anneliese

Source: apathiarecords.com
Band profile: Oruga
Posted: 08.04.2014 by Jehan

Hits total: 942 | This month: 7