The funeral doom project Doom:VS, from Draconian member Johan Ericson, has finally revealed a new track titled "White Coffins" from their new work Earthless. Six years have passed since the release of their latest creation Dead Words Speak but now it is time for something new. You can listen to the 9-minute track "White Coffins" now here through the Soundcloud player. Enjoy! It is what you were expecting from Doom:VS?

The new album will be released on May 5th and can be ordered from Solitude Productions at this location. The vinyl will follow shortly after that and can be found here.

The album teaser, previously released, can still be streamed over here.

[Also thanks to Bad English for sending in this news!]

Band profile: Doom:VS
Posted: 08.04.2014 by DoomRules


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 84  
Search this topic:  

Draugen - 08.04.2014 at 15:26  
Decent song. Although I would have preferred if they had revealed one with Johan singing instead of Thomas A.G. Jensen but hey...
Marcel Hubregtse - 08.04.2014 at 15:56  
The song is called 'White Coffins' not 'White Coffin' (which is a song by Procession)
BloodTears - 08.04.2014 at 16:22  
Written by Marcel Hubregtse on 08.04.2014 at 15:56

The song is called 'White Coffins' not 'White Coffin' (which is a song by Procession)

Fixed. Thanks!
wretchedrecords - 11.04.2014 at 09:57  
Another track here:

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Belphegor - Unveil New Album Title And Release Date 10 17.03.2014 by psykometal
News Moonlyght - Unveil New Album Artwork And Release Date 10 05.04.2015 by Risto
News Firewind - Unveil New Album Cover Art And Release Date 10 08.03.2012 by Super_Greg
News Alice In Chains - Unveil New Album Cover And Release Date 10 23.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead
News Whyzdom - New Album Cover Art And Release Date Revealed, Song Online 10 09.07.2009 by Fat & Sassy!

Hits total: 2076 | This month: 30