The Atlas Moth - Reveal More Album Details

The Atlas Moth revealed the rest of the details for their third full-length entitled The Old Believer. In case you missed it before, you can now also stream their new track "Collider" through the Soundcloud player here. The Old Believer gets its official release on June 10th, 2014 via Profound Lore Records and will have many interesting guest appearances. Read about it below.

Produced and engineered by guitarist/keyboardist Andrew Ragin at Chicago's Wall-To-Wall Studios, and mixed and mastered by Kyle Spence of Harvey Milk/Kurt Vile (in cooperation with Ragin) in Athens, Georgia, The Old Believer features guest appearances by Gojira vocalist Joe Duplantier, as well as guest appearances from Subrosa violinists Kim Pack and Sarah Pendleton, Bruce Lamont of Yakuza, and Marcus Eliopulos (Stabbing Westward). The art and design for the album was created by Ryan Clark.


01. Jet Black Passenger
02. Collider
03. The Sea Beyond
04. Halcyon Blvd
05. Sacred Vine
06. The Old Believer
07. City Of Light
08. Wynona
09. Hesperian
10. Blood Will Tell

Band profile: The Atlas Moth
Posted: 08.04.2014 by DoomRules

Hits total: 935 | This month: 8