Mar, 21st, 2006

"Materia" is due to be released April 17th, on Peaceville Records.


1. Verne
2. Memoria Stoica / Vetro
3. Reason
4. Aquamarine
5. Jules
6. Geppetto
7. Commedia
8. The Promise (Arcadia/Duran Duran cover)
9. Materia
10. Croma
11. Nothijngrad

A sample of the song "Aquamarine" can be found on the website,
or by following this direct link:

Band profile: Novembre
Posted: 22.03.2006 by eternalfear


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

Memento Mori - 19.06.2006 at 20:10  
This Album Is Very Cool

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Children Of Bodom - 15th Anniversary Compilation Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 4 06.04.2012 by Alex Fenger
News The Vision Bleak - New Album Tracklist Revealed 4 13.01.2010 by Jiri
News In Flames - New Album Tracklist Revealed, Single In June 4 26.04.2014 by cossaisVendeurs
News UnSun - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 4 27.07.2010 by Enemy of Reality
News Rob Zombie - New Album Tracklist Revealed 4 16.09.2009 by Doc Godin

Hits total: 3883 | This month: 2