Mar, 21st, 2006

"Materia" is due to be released April 17th, on Peaceville Records.


1. Verne
2. Memoria Stoica / Vetro
3. Reason
4. Aquamarine
5. Jules
6. Geppetto
7. Commedia
8. The Promise (Arcadia/Duran Duran cover)
9. Materia
10. Croma
11. Nothijngrad

A sample of the song "Aquamarine" can be found on the website,
or by following this direct link:

Band profile: Novembre
Posted: 22.03.2006 by eternalfear


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

Memento Mori - 19.06.2006 at 20:10  
This Album Is Very Cool

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dagoba - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 4 02.01.2013 by BudDa
News Deep Purple - New Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed 4 16.03.2013 by Nemo Atkins
News Entombed - 'Same Difference' Reissue Tracklist Revealed 4 09.08.2013 by Pimpelmee
News Anvil - New Album Tracklist Revealed, New Song Online 4 14.03.2011 by HeadStone
News Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 4 13.11.2012 by Fallen Ghost

Hits total: 3899 | This month: 8