Dutch death metallers Sinister are pleased to announce the release of their upcoming new album, The Post-Apocalyptic Servant, on May 23rd via Massacre Records. The follow up to The Carnage Ending is the band's 11th full length studio release. The new track "The Burden Of Mayhem" is already available for streaming, and can be heard through the YouTube player below. Of course, don't forget to check out the cover artwrok and tracklist of the new album.

The Post-Apocalyptic Servant tracklist:

01. The Science Of Prophecy
02. The Masquerade Of An Angel
03. The Saviour
04. The Post-Apocalyptic Servant
05. The Dome Of Pleasure
06. The Macabre God
07. The Sculpture of Insanity
08. The Art Of Skin Decoration
09. The End Of All That Conquers
10. The Burden Of Mayhem

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Sinister
Posted: 14.04.2014 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 36  
Search this topic:  

Absak - 14.04.2014 at 18:21  
These guys are pumping out albums at the same pace as Pathology now.
Troy Killjoy - 14.04.2014 at 23:36  
Pretty boring song. :/
slayerules - 18.04.2014 at 01:02  
Brutal stuff as usual. One of my favourite death metal bands ever.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Kalmah - Streaming New Track, Reveal New Album Title And Release 8.5 03.04.2013 by metal2000
News Aeternam - New Track Streaming Online, Unveil New Album Artwork 7 11.06.2012 by
News Månegarm - Streaming New Album Title Track 7 22.05.2013 by
News Finntroll - New Album Title Track Streaming Online 7 13.02.2013 by FeskarN
News Svartsyn - To Release New Album In May 7 08.03.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 1497 | This month: 58