Trap Them - Streaming New Song

Trap Them have unleashed another sinister new song called "Organic Infernal" from their long-awaited new album Blissfucker, set for a June 10th release. Take a listen to the song available on the video below. Recorded with longtime collaborator Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch) at Godcity Studios, Blissfucker promises "45+ minutes of unrestrained, unmedicated, unapologetic displays of depression, desperation and blasphemy." Check out an excerpt of what's to come!

If you missed it the first time, the band has already debuted the track "Salted Crypts," still streaming over here.

Album tracklist:

01. Salted Crypts
02. Habitland
03. Gift And Gift Unsteady
04. Lungrunners
05. Organic Infernal
06. Sanitations
07. Bad Nones
08. Former Lining Wide The Walls
09. Savage Climbers
10. Ransom Risen
11. Let Fall Each And Every Sedition Symptom

Band profile: Trap Them
Posted: 15.05.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 792 | This month: 5