Timo Tolkki's Avalon - New Lyric Video Online

Timo Tolkki's Avalon just released its newest album Angels Of The Apocalypse earlier this month via Frontiers Records. Now a new lyric video has been released as well for the track "The Paradise Lost" featuring singer Floor Jansen (Nightwish, ReVamp). You can watch the video right here.

Angels Of The Apocalypse featured the following musicians:

  • Timo Tolkki: guitars, bass and keyboards
  • Tuomo Lassila: drums
  • Antti Ikonen: keyboards
  • Nicholas Jeudy: orchestration
  • Floor Jansen, Simone Simons, Fabio Lione, David DeFeis, Zachary Stevens, Elize Ryd, Caterina Nix: vocals
    Produced by Timo Tolkki

    Source: facebook.com
    Band profile: Timo Tolkki's Avalon
    Posted: 27.05.2014 by BloodTears


    ‹‹ Back to News
    Comments: 2   Visited by: 32 users
    27.05.2014 - 20:57
    The Shape 1973
    Floor's talents wasted. Please Timo, just go away. You are not in Stratovarius. Visions will not be repeated...and you're fat.
    28.05.2014 - 07:17
    Timo... STAHP!!!

    Advertise on Metal Storm

    Hits total: 1823 | This month: 18