Within The Ruins - Debut New Song

Within The Ruins offer you a new song today. It is called "Gods Amongst Men" and it is currently streaming below through the YouTube clip. The metalcore band will release their new album, Phenomena, on July 22nd 2014 via eOne Music. Meanwhile, you can watch the lyric video for the new song while you wait.

Guitarist Joe Cocchi explains: "When we released our last album, we felt like we had finally found what we were wanting to do since we started the band. We've been known for technical, faster metal. But it's the type of stuff that's tough for someone to listen to if they're not into a very, very specific sub-genre. The challenge we gave ourselves with Phenomena was to come up with something even better in a shorter amount of time, to really take advantage of the momentum."


01. Gods Amongst Men
02. The Other
03. Calling Card
04. Hegira
05. Ronin
06. Enigma
07. Clockwork
08. Eternal Sunshine
09. Dark Monarch
10. Sentinel
11. Ataxia III

Source: withintheruinsofficial.com
Band profile: Within The Ruins
Posted: 11.06.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1486 | This month: 15