Anata - Release Date For New Album Announced

Anata announced the release date of their upcoming album "The Conductors Departure" for 12 June 2006 via Wicked World / Earache.

Recorded at Studio Mega with Valle Adzic (The Crown, Impious, Lake of Tears, Beseech etc) it features 10 brand new tracks:

01. Downward Spiral into Madness
02. Complete Demise
03. Better Grieved Than Fooled
04. The Great Juggler
05. Cold Heart Forged in Hell
06. I Would Dream of Blood
07. Disobedience Pays
08. Children's Laughter
09. Renunciation
10. The Conductor's Departure


Band profile: Anata
Posted: 12.04.2006 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 1640 | This month: 11