Corrosion Of Conformity - Two New Songs Available Online

North Carolina metallers Corrosion Of Conformity have a new album due out on the 23rd of June in Europe and June 24th in North America. The band came up with the incredibly imaginative title of IX. They have previously released "The Nectar" from this album. Recently, the band premiered the new track "On Your Way," available here, and "Trucker" is currently streaming over here.


01. Brand New Sleep
02. Elphyn
03. Denmark Vesey
04. The Nectar
05. Interlude
06. On Your Way
07. Trucker
08. The Hanged Man
09. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Revised

Band profile: Corrosion Of Conformity
Posted: 19.06.2014 by deadone

Hits total: 1058 | This month: 8