Advertise on Metal Storm
Monuments - Streaming Another New Track

Just a few days prior to the release of their sophomore album, Monuments have unveiled another track for their fans to hear, which can be streamed below. The Amanuensis is due to hit the shelves on the 23rd in Europe, Australia, New Zealand of this month and in the US, Canada on July 8th via Century Media Records. Thoughts on the new track and expectations regarding the album?

Previously released tracks and additional album details can be found here, here, and here.


01. I, The Creator
02. Origin Of Escape
03. Atlas
04. Horcrux
05. Garden Of Sankhara
06. The Alchemist
07. Quasimodo
08. Saga City
09. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

Band profile: Monuments
Posted: 20.06.2014 by LeKiwi

Hits total: 1051 | This month: 14