Persuader - New Album To Come Out Soon

The release date for upcoming Persuader album "When Eden Burns" is set for 15 May 2006. The tracklist is the following:

01. Twisted Eyes
02. Slaves Of Labour
03. Sending You Back
04. R.S Knights
05. The Return
06. When Eden Burns
07. Judas Immortal
08. Doomsday News
09. Zion
10. Enter Reality
11. Alight The Heavens (Japan Bonus)

Click here to see the artwork.

The band will be performing at Release Fest at Äpplet/Umeå with Reveria (Umeå) and Dreamland (Gothenburg).

Band profile: Persuader
Posted: 16.04.2006 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 1735 | This month: 6