Trioscapes - New Album Title And More Revealed

Trioscapes' new album is coming very soon. Titled Digital Dream Sequence, the trio's second album will be released on CD and digitally on August 19th via Metal Blade Records. The vinyl will be available early September on Hogweed & Fugue Records. Check out the tracklist below, with more to be announced at a later date.

The album was recorded by Kris Hilbert at Legitimate Business Studio and mixed by Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, Scale The Summit).


01. Digital Dream Sequence (7:34)
02. Stab Wounds (3:50)
03. From The Earth To The Moon (8:40)
04. Hysteria (6:47)
05. The Jungle (15:10)

Photo: Reid Haithcock

Band profile: Trioscapes
Posted: 28.06.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1124 | This month: 1