Quiet Riot - Release New Album, Trailer Online

US unit Quiet Riot recently announced new details surrounding their first album to feature lead vocalist Jizzy Pearl (ex-L.A. Guns, Ratt). The album 10 features ten previously unreleased recordings, comprised of six new songs featuring newly appointed lead vocalist Jizzy Pearl and four tracks from the last professionally recorded shows with original frontman Kevin DuBrow.

Joining Pearl in the current Quiet Riot lineup is guitarist Alex Grossi, bassist Chuck Wright, and veteran drummer and album producer Frankie Banali. 10 marks the first Quiet Riot album since 2006's Rehab, making it the band's longest gap in between studio releases. The effort will also feature guest appearances from Quiet Riot alumni Rudy Sarzo and Tony Franklin.

The new Quiet Riot album was made available for purchase via Amazon and iTunes through RSM Records on June 27th. If you still haven't listened to it, check out the album promo video below.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Quiet Riot
Posted: 30.06.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1467 | This month: 15