Earlier this year, Pathology launched a crowdfunding campaign for their new album Throne Of Reign. Now you can finally listen to a new track from the record. It is called "Harvest" and is a pre-production track. The band's eighth full-length will be released on August 5th, 2014 through the band's own record label Pathology Music. For now, enjoy "Harvest" on the video below.

The new album will contain 9 songs with guest solos from Ralph Santolla (Iced Earth, Deicide, Obituary), Shaune Kelly (Flesh Consumed, Ripping Corpse, Hate Eternal) and Christiani Peluso (Coprocephalic).

Package deals and pre-orders are now available only through the official Pathology website.

Artwork created by Par Olofsson

Album tracklist:

01. Harvest
02. Throne Of reign
03. Below The Root
04. Relics Past
05. Alone
06. Above Atmosphere
07. Bavarian Illuminati
08. Preparing For Blood
09. Members

Source: pathologymusic.com
Band profile: Pathology
Posted: 11.07.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 28  
Search this topic:  

Cynic Metalhead - 11.07.2014 at 19:44  
No matter what they do, I like it.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Pathology - Reveal New Album Details 10.5 06.07.2012 by Diamonds
News Behold The Arctopus - Reveal New Album Details, Alter Name, Stream New Song 10 08.09.2012 by Mr. Doctor
News Atriarch - New Album Details Unveiled, Stream New Song 8.5 04.09.2014 by Apothecary
News Year Of No Light - Reveal New Album Details And New Song 8.5 24.09.2013 by Lit.
News Barren Earth - Stream New Track, Reveal New Album Details 8.5 29.01.2015 by LeKiwi

Hits total: 920 | This month: 20