British melodic death metal act Engraved Disillusion announce the release of their sophmore album, to be entitled The Eternal Rest. Artwork for The Eternal Rest will be created by Colin Marks at Rainsong Design (Nevermore, Scar Symmetry, Sylosis). The follow up to 2011's Embers Of Existence debut is due for release in late 2014. The band also unveiled a complete tracklist of the album, and can be seen below.

The band states: "We spent two weeks in June recording at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey with Grammy nominated producer Karl Groom (DragonForce, Threshold), the result was 'The Eternal Rest', a groundbreaking album in our career. The Eternal Rest combines the brutality and beauty that only few bands can achieve."

The Eternal Rest tracklist:

01. Life Is...
02. Embrace The Flames
03. Lost
04. Curse The Sorrow
05. Shadows Run Black
06. No Tomorrow
07. Into Oblivion
08. In Aeternum
09. Echoes From A Silent Sky
10. The Eternal Rest

Band profile: Engraved Disillusion
Posted: 21.07.2014 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

BloodJuNkie - 21.07.2014 at 18:58  
Can't wait, loved their debut!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Enslaved - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 21.07.2012 by Ag Fox
News Ihsahn - New Album Tracklist And Release Date Revealed 7 01.11.2009 by Black Conundrum
News Emergency Gate - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 24.02.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News Grave Digger - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 19.04.2014 by TrueMetalJope
News Dark End - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 7 11.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 941 | This month: 2