Wovenwar is the new band formed by Jordan Mancino (drums), Nick Hipa (guitar), Phil Sgrosso (guitar) and Josh Gilbert (bass) of San Diego act As I Lay Dying, and Shane Blay (vocals) of Oh, Sleeper. The group has been sharing previews of their impending self-titled debut album this week. You can now hear previews for the songs "Death To Rights" and "Tempest" below. Tell us if you think the songs sound promising for what's to come.

You can still listen to the single "All Rise" over here as well.

Wovenwar will be available in North America on August 5th, in the UK/Europe on August 4th, and in the European GAS territories on the 1st of August via Metal Blade Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Wovenwar
Posted: 25.07.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

Soilworker5 - 26.07.2014 at 00:25  
And another song as well...


Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Adrenaline Mob - Debut Album Song Previews Available For Streaming 5.5 27.02.2012 by Milena
News The Atlas Moth - Share New Album Cover And More 4 31.03.2014 by Apothecary
News Creation's End - Debut Album Details 4 12.10.2010 by Kuroboshi
News Oruga - EXCLUSIVE Stream Of Their Debut Album Blackened Souls 4 13.05.2014 by Rupert
News Avenged Sevenfold - Share New Album Title, Cover, Release Date 4 28.06.2013 by Synapse

Hits total: 709 | This month: 61