Kauan - Reveal New Release Cover Art, Tracklist

Russian-Ukrainian folk doom/post-rock act Kauan have unveiled new details for their forthcoming sixth album. It will be entitled Muistumia, and will contain a collection of professionally re-recorded tracks from the early era in their career, privately crowdfunded during the period between the recordings of Kuu.. and Pirut. The album also features one new track, "Unsoi", as well as two bonus tracks on the vinyl edition.

Muistumia will be available on pre-order in September and will be officially released in late October/early November via Blood Music.


01. Unsoi
02. Aamu Ja Kaste
03. Lumikuuro
04. Koivun Elämä
05. Sumun Syleily
06. Äidin Laulu
07. Orkidea

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Kauan
Posted: 07.08.2014 by BloodMusic


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 79 users
07.08.2014 - 23:37
Simple, atmospheric and original in it's own way. I like it!

Hits total: 1659 | This month: 15