Ace Frehley - Two New Songs Available For Streaming

Former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley is streaming not one, but two new songs, "Space Invader" and "The Joker" (cover of the Steve Miller Band's 1973 classic), through the SoundCloud widgets down under. Both songs are taken from the upcoming new album, Space Invader, which is set for the release in Germany/Scandinavia on August 15th and in Europe on August 18th via SPV/Steamhammer Records, and August 19th in North America via eOne Music.

Space Invader tracklist:

01. Space Invader
02. Gimme A Feelin'
03. I Wanna Hold You
04. Change
05. Toys
06. Immortal Pleasures
07. Inside The Vortex
08. What Every Girl Wants
09. Past The Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker
12. Starship

Band profile: Ace Frehley
Posted: 12.08.2014 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1431 | This month: 4