Advertise on Metal Storm
Foscor - New Album Coming, New Song Online

Foscor's 4th album Those Horrors Wither is finally a reality. This long established black metal band from Barcelona finally set a release date for the music they have been working on and preparing during the last almost 2 years, as they say. Their new partnership with Alone Records will make possible the release of this long waited album. For now, listen to the first single "Graceful Pandora" below which will be released on October 3rd, on 7" vinyl single available through mail order only.

"We expect that those horrors could set a new beginning together with you", Foscor members said.

Those Horrors Wither will be out on November 25th, 2014. You can pre-order it here.

New album's artwork by Manuel Tinnemans


01. Whirl Of Dread
02. Addiction
03. Senescència
04. L.amor.t
05. Those Horrors Wither
06. Graceful Pandora
07. To Strangle A Ghost
08. Shysteroos*/ Pioneers Of The Void**

* additional track, CD digipak edition only
** additional track, vinyl edition only

Graceful Pandora single artwork by Mia Calderone

Band profile: Foscor
Posted: 16.08.2014 by AnnaNidstaang

Hits total: 1293 | This month: 22