Skyharbor - New Album Cover And More Details Revealed

Skyharbor have already released an engaging new song from their new album. Recently, they also revealed that their second output will be called Guiding Lights. The progressive/djent group also released the first trailer for the album as well as the tracklist and cover artwork. Check it out below.

Guiding Lights will be released worldwide on November 10th, 2014 via Basick Records. The album was funded by fans after a fast paced and successful PledgeMusic campaign and has been mixed and mastered by legendary Australian producer Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Animals As Leaders, Dead Letter Circus).

As for guests, it features appearances by Plini Roessler-Holgate (Plini), Mark Holcomb (Periphery), violinist Randy Slaugh (Devin Townsend), and Valentina Reptile (Hieroglyph).

Visual concept and cover art by Michael Di Lonardo


01. Allure
02. Evolution
03. Idle Minds
04. Miracle
05. Halogen
06. New Devil
07. Patience
08. Guiding Lights
09. Kaikoma
10. The Constant

Band profile: Skyharbor
Posted: 24.08.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1621 | This month: 19