Dew-Scented - New Album Detailed, Stream New Track

Dew-Scented are busy these days promoting their new album. The death/thrashers are ready to release the successor to Icarus and have finished recording their third longplayer for Metal Blade and 10th longplayer in total, titled Intermination. As of now, you can see below all you need to know about the album, including cover, tracklist, etc. Also, you can already listen to the album's opening track and first single "On A Collision Course". Enjoy!

Cover by Gustavo Sazes

01. Declaration Of Intent (1:00)
02. On A Collision Course (3:49)
03. Scars Of Creation (3:46)
04. Affect Gravity (3:56)
05. Means To An End (4:41)
06. Ode To Extinction (4:05)
07. Demon Seed (3:48)
08. Power Surge (3:53)
09. Ruptured Perpetually (3:35)
10. Living Lies (4:19)
11. Atavistic (3:38)
12. Reborn (3:32)
13. Radiation Sickness (2:05) (Repulsion cover)

Comments the band: "Dew-Scented's 10th (!) studio album is completed! The record is entitled Intermination and sounds more focused and determined than ever before. This time around we worked with our old friend Dan Swanö / Unisound Studio for the mix as well as with Gustavo Sazes / for the artwork and we couldn't be more pleased with the results we achieved. We can't wait share the new music with all of you! Look out for Intermination to be released in June via Metal Blade Records in Europe and Prosthetic Records in North America! More details will follow soon!"

Intermination will be released in Europe the 12th of June as a limited first edition digipak CD with two bonus tracks as well as on vinyl and digitally. Prosthetic Records releases it on June 30th in North America.

Band profile: Dew-Scented
Posted: 01.05.2015 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 24 users
01.05.2015 - 17:28
Ag Fox
Angel No More
Cool. Need my fix of quality new death thrash
loves 小巫

Hits total: 1705 | This month: 21