Advertise on Metal Storm
Terrorizer - Announce Release Date For New Album

Terrorizer announced the release date for their new album "Darker Days Ahead". It will be released on 21 August 2006.

The tracklist of the album is the following:

1. Inevitable [intro] (1:03)
2. Darker Days Ahead (3:46)
3. Crematorium (3:54)
4. Fallout (3:48)
5. Doomed Forever (3:23)
6. Mayhem (3:57)
7. Blind Army (3:06)
8. Nightmare (3:42)
9. Legacy Of Brutality (2:25)
10. Dead Shall Rise V.06 (3:32)
11. Victim Of Greed (4:11)
12. Ghost Train [outro] (2:35)

Band profile: Terrorizer
Posted: 27.06.2006 by Metalforthesoul


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 5 users
27.06.2006 - 04:43
Account deleted
Finally, the legendary Terrorizer will be back! I can't wait for the new album. Of course I am going to download it because I'm sure Wal-Mart won't carry it... or any other store in my town for that matter.
27.06.2006 - 09:51
Yeah, finally! It has been quiet around this for some months, but now it's official. Yeah! I doubt it will be such a milestone as "World Downfall" compared to nowadays standards, but I hope it will be good!

Hits total: 2716 | This month: 8