The cover artwork for Motörheads new album Kiss Of Death, as well as tracklisting are revealed. Due on August 29 via Sanctuary Records, the follow-up to 2004's "Inferno" was produced by Cameron Webb, who also worked with the group on their last effort. A new Motörhead track, entitled "Kingdom of the Worm", received its world premiere on May 19 during Motörhead mainman Lemmy Kilmister's appearance on the "Jonesy's Jukebox" radio show on Indie 103.1 FM.

Lemmy is featured in the June 2006 issue of Maxim magazine as one of the top 10 "Living Legends of Sex." Also appearing in the issue are Jack Nicholson, Julio Iglesias, Gene Simmons, Charlie Sheen and Magic Johnson, among others.

"Kiss of Death" track listing:

01. Sucker
02. One Night Stand
03. Devil I Know
04. Trigger
05. Under The Gun
06. God Was Never On Your Side
07. Living In The Past
08. Christine
09. Sword of Glory
10. Be My Baby
11. Kingdom of the Worm
12. Going Down
13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.

View album cover

Band profile: Motörhead
Posted: 19.07.2006 by DreamWeaver


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

AnarChrist - 19.07.2006 at 18:58  
wtf the cover is way too deja vu
heresiarch - 20.07.2006 at 16:31  
gonna buy the new album
CyGuy6587 - 21.07.2006 at 15:44  
Lemmy's a sex icon?
DIE_by_my_HAND - 22.07.2006 at 05:44  
Written by CyGuy6587 on 21.07.2006 at 15:44

Lemmy's a sex icon?

He's not necesarily a "sex symbol" but he knows how to swoon the ladies. He's aparently had sex with 1200 women...
LethargyMan - 22.07.2006 at 08:30  
Lemmy can be a sex icon if he wants to. I mean... he is God.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Motörhead - Reveal New Album Details 10.5 04.06.2015 by Clintagräm
News Xandria - Reveal New Album Details 7 07.01.2014 by
News Carnifex - Reveal Details About New Album 7 12.05.2016 by Overrwatcher
News Steven Wilson - Reveal New Album Details 7 30.11.2012 by Hallford9000
News Killing Joke - Reveal New Album Details, Album Teaser Online 7 09.02.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2303 | This month: 4