Edge Of Sanity - "Best Of" Track Listing Revealed

Edge Of Sanity, the acclaimed Swedish band led by producer/multi-instrumentalist Dan Swanö, has finalized the track listing for its upcoming double CD collection, "The Best of Edge of Sanity". According to Dan, "one disc will feature the highlights of the more 'normal' studio albums and the mini-album 'Until Eternity Ends' (1994)," while "the second disc will be packed with 'Crimson' (1996) and 'Crimson II' (2003) in slightly edited versions. All songs will be remastered."

"The Best of Edge of Sanity" track listing:

Disc A:

01. Tales…
02. Human Aberration
03. Enigma
04. In The Veins/Darker Than Black
05. Lost
06. The Masque
07. Until Eternity Ends
08. Eternal Eclipse
09. Twilight
10. Black Tears
11. 15:36
12. Hell Is Where The Heart Is
13. Hellwritten
14. Bleed You Dry

Disc B:

Crimson (full album)
Crimson II (full album)

Source: roadrunnerrecords.com
Band profile: Edge Of Sanity
Posted: 07.08.2006 by Damnated


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 46 users
07.08.2006 - 22:54
Great news !
08.08.2006 - 05:23
Account deleted
Only one "Purgatory Afterglow" song and the entire Crimson II album for a "Best Of" album is a bit weird, but it's looking great nonetheless.

Hits total: 5624 | This month: 45