Vallenfyre - Reveal New Lyric Video

Only a couple of weeks now remain before the official release of Vallenfyre's new album, Fear Those Who Fear Him. The band's third full-length album is scheduled to hit the stores via Century Media Records on June 2nd, 2017 and Vallenfyre have revealed another new song after "Kill All Your Masters". The new track is called "An Apathetic Grave" and you can hear it below.

The band comments: "As a second taster of our new album Fear Those Who Fear Him we would like to present you with the song 'An Apathetic Grave'. By total contrast to the previously released track 'Kill All Your Masters', this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all."

You can pre-order Fear Those Who Fear Him here.

Band profile: Vallenfyre
Posted: 19.05.2017 by nikarg


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 54 users
19.05.2017 - 14:00
That's one heavy, crushing song!

Hits total: 1052 | This month: 25