Europe - Share New Song And Album Details

Swedish hard rock legends, Europe, are set to release their new album, Walk The Earth, on 20th October 2017, via Hell & Back Recordings (Silver Lining Music). It was recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb and features original artwork by Los Angeles artist Mike Sportes. You can get a first taste of the new music by listening to the Deep Purple influenced title track below.

Walk The Earth is described as "the album that should see Europe rightly acclaimed as a band at the height of their powers. The wonderful melodies and depth of Joey Tempest's vocals along with a powerhouse rhythm section and the guitar playing of John Norum, one of the great underrated guitarists. Norum's guitar playing shines across the record. This is an album that is big in its scope and sound. Much like previous album War Of Kings, Walk The Earth is an album that has instant appeal but is also an album that needs to be lived with, in order to uncover it's depth."


01. Walk The Earth
02. The Siege
03. Kingdom United
04. Pictures
05. Election Day
06. Wolves
07. GTO
08. Haze
09. Whenever You're Ready
10. Turn To Dust

Band profile: Europe
Posted: 02.09.2017 by nikarg

Hits total: 1582 | This month: 10