All Pigs Must Die - Release New Track, New Album Detailed

After the recent announcement of their upcoming new record, US hardcore/grindcore band All Pigs Must Die, now release a brand new track "A Caustic Vision". It's the first taste of Hostage Animal, their upcoming third album due out October 27 via Southern Lord Records. The new streaming track and more album details (tracklist, cover artwork) can be found below.

Hostage Animal tracklist:

01. Hostage Animal
02. A Caustic Vision
03. Meditation Of Violence
04. Slave Morality
05. End Without End
06. Blood Wet Teeth
07. Moral Purge
08. Cruelty Incarnate
09. The Whip
10. Heathen Reign

Band profile: All Pigs Must Die
Posted: 08.09.2017 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   [ 1 ignored ]   Visited by: 29 users
08.09.2017 - 19:33
The Psilosopher
This deserves a tape release.

Hits total: 1144 | This month: 25