Yellow Eyes - Debut New Song, Announce New Album Details

U.S. black metallers Yellow Eyes are stoked to announce the release of Immersion Trench Reverie, due out on October 20th on CD/digital/LP via Gilead Media and tape via Sibir Records. Immersion Trench Reverie was mixed and mastered by S. Skarstad, who also did the layout. The album's first single, "Velvet On The Horns", is now available for public consumption below. Enjoy!


01. Old Alpine Pang
02. Blue As Blue
03. Shrillness In The Heated Grass
04. Velvet On The Horns
05. Immersion Trench Reverie
06. Jubilat

Band profile: Yellow Eyes
Posted: 10.09.2017 by Paz

Hits total: 971 | This month: 14