Monster Magnet - Reveal New Album Details

Monster Magnet are finally releasing a new album! Titled Mindfucker, it's said that the stoner metal band puts the pedal to the metal on this album. Mindfucker will be released on March 23rd, 2018 via Napalm Records and can be pre-ordered here. Watch out for new music from mastermind Dave Wyndorf and company and check out the album details below.

"Mindfucker is a fuzzed out, headbangin' celebration of hard rock and 21st century paranoia" says Dave. "Ten fuel injected, nitro burning tracks of fiery rock 'n roll and garage psych madness, all done Monster Magnet style. It's also an album that gets right to the point: the world is out of it's fucking mind and I'm livin' it…for better or worse. It's simple, really. In these crazy times I've been wanting to just drive my car at 100 miles per hour and howl, you know what I mean? So I wrote songs I can do that with. And with lyrics that don't deny the times we're living in. Feels good, feels right. Rock is alive, baby!"


01. Rocket Freak
02. Soul
03. Mindfucker
04. I'm God
05. Drowning
06. Ejection
07. Want Some
08. Brainwashed
09. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down

Band profile: Monster Magnet
Posted: 13.12.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 22 users
13.12.2017 - 19:28
Ocean Sage
That cover is so Monster Magnet. Great band.
16.12.2017 - 21:31
Fucking briljant, love Monster Magnet, can't wait

Hits total: 1013 | This month: 9