Necrophobic - Share First Song Of New Album

The title track of Swedish death metallers Necrophobic's upcoming studio album, Mark Of The Necrogram, has been released. The group's eighth studio album will be released on February 23rd on Century Media Records and sees the return of vocalist Anders Strokirk. You can check out what they have to offer this time below.

The album will be available as standard jewelcase CD, deluxe LP (with gatefold sleeve, double-sided poster, 4-page LP insert and 180 gram vinyl), deluxe CD box set (with CD Digipak, five photo cards, a woven patch and a Necrogram metal pendant) and digitally. The deluxe CD box is worldwide limited to only 3000 copies.


01. Mark Of The Necrogram (4:53)
02. Odium Caecum (4:25)
03. Tsar Bomba (5:40)
04. Lamashtu (5:20)
05. Sacrosanct (4:38)
06. Pesta (5:59)
07. Requiem For A Dying Sun (4:39)
08. Crown Of Horns (3:59)
09. From The Great Above To The Great Below (5:53)
10. Undergången (2:48)

Band profile: Necrophobic
Posted: 20.01.2018 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 43 users
20.01.2018 - 13:56
Aries Rising
Sounds good, looking forward to this album.

Hits total: 1541 | This month: 28