Infernal Majesty - Sign With Galy, April Release Set

Cult Canadian Thrash Titans Infernal Majesty have posted the following on their website

Infernal Majesty signs with Galy Records, new album due out April 6th, 2004 Canadian act Infernal Majesty the band who released 1987's cult classic "None Shall Defy" have set "One Who Points to Death" as the title of their upcoming new album, due out April 6th, 2004 through Galy Records. The CD, which was recorded by Sho at Profile Sound Studios in Vancouver, Canada and mastered by Pierre Remillard at Wild Studios in St-Zenon, Quebec, Canada, contains the following track listing:

01. Death of Heaven
02. Pestilential Eternity
03. Angels and Acid
04. Honey Tongue of Satan
05. Hysterion Proteron
06. Cathedral of Hate
07. Virgin Blood Tastes Purest At Night
08. One Who Points To Death

"One Who Points to Death" is packed with old school thrash crunch and modern death metal intensity. Get ready for some infernal mayhem!

Upcoming shows:

February 13 - The Cobalt, Vancouver, BC.
March 26 - The Brickyard, Vancouver, BC.

Stay tuned for Canadian Tour dates

Band profile: Infernäl Mäjesty
Posted: 10.02.2004 by behemoth666

Hits total: 1119 | This month: 11