Rotten Sound - To Release EP, Streaming New Track

This spring Finnish extreme metal act Rotten Sound will release a new EP, titled Suffer To Abuse. The seven-track record will hit streets on April 13th (Europe) / May 18th, 2018 (North America) via Season Of Mist. In advance of this forthcoming release, the band has now unveiled a track, titled "Harvester Of Boredom", now available for streaming down below.

Vocalist Keijo Niinimaa comments: "Our new track "Harvester Of Boredom" is the first song created for this release: Sami's riffs and the lyrics are about a drug related harvesting in not-so-good conditions. This has nothing to do with Metallica - except for the nodding tribute in the title - just in case someone mistakenly thought that we wanted to comment on their efforts."

Suffer To Abuse tracklist:

01. Privileged
02. The Misfit
03. Stressed Mess
04. Harvester Of Boredom
05. One Hit Wonder
06. Nutrition
07. Slaves Of Lust

Band profile: Rotten Sound
Posted: 21.02.2018 by Abattoir

Hits total: 795 | This month: 7