Black Fast - Share New Single

Black Fast have recently released the first single called "Cloak Of Lies" with a video to go with it. The new album is planned to be released on July 13th of this year through eOne and is called Spectre Of Ruin. Hear the song below where you also find all the album details from the progressive thrash metallers.


01. Cloak Of Lies
02. Silhouette Usurper
03. Scarecrow And Spectre
04. Phantom I Am
05. Mist Of Ruin
06. Temple Of Leviathan
07. Famine Angel
08. Crescent Aberration
09. Husk

Band profile: Black Fast
Posted: 16.05.2018 by Roberto23


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
16.05.2018 - 17:02
I really like the riffs on this. Just wanted to say that!
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29

Like you could kiss my ass.

My Instagram

Hits total: 1007 | This month: 6