Siege Of Power - Debut Video Clip For New Single

On September 7th, Metal Blade Records will release Warning Blast, the debut album by multinational allstar death metallers Siege Of Power! For a preview of the music, the new video for the second single, "Mushroom Cloud Altar", can be viewed right here.

The band comments: "'Mushroom Cloud Altar' is a more punky track on the album Warning Blast. Straight forward D-Beat Discharge without blah blah!"

Siege Of Power is:
Chris Reifert - Vocals (Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens - Guitars (Asphyx, ex-Hail Of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen - Bass (ex-Hail Of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus - Drums (ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)

Siege Of Power started in 2013 as a project without any expectations. Shortly after releasing a split album it was left for dead, buried and almost forgotten until the rotten corpse was exhumed in 2017. This resulted in a no-nonsense extreme metal album mixed with several doomdozers. Influences vary from Carnivore and SOD to Discharge and Amebix, done in their own style.


01. Conquest for What?
02. For the Pain
03. Bulldozing Skulls
04. Born into Hate
05. Torture Lab
06. Uglification
07. Trapped and Blinded
08. Diatribe
09. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost and Insane
12. Bleeding for the Cause
13. Escalation 'til Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence in the Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room

Band profile: Siege Of Power
Posted: 07.08.2018 by BloodTears

Hits total: 860 | This month: 7