Red Dragon Cartel - Stream New Tracks

Jake E. Lee is best known for playing with Ozzy Osbourne in the mid-1980s and later in his own band Badlands, but in 2013 he formed Red Dragon Cartel. Now, his band will release a new album album, Patina, on November 9th via Frontiers Music Srl. Check out below two songs from this release: "Crocked Man" and "Havana".


01. Speedbag
02. Havana
03. Crooked Man
04. The Luxury Of Breathing
05. Bitter
06. Chasing Ghosts
07. A Painted Heart
08. Punchclown (bonus track)
09. My Beautiful Mess
10. Ink & Water

Band profile: Red Dragon Cartel
Posted: 07.10.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 750 | This month: 18