Svartidauði - Releasing Sophomore Album, Streaming New Track

Black metal horde from Iceland Svartidauði have premiered a brand new track, entitled "Burning Worlds Of Excrement", taken from their upcoming long awaited sophomore effort, Revelations Of The Red Sword, which will be released by Ván Records on December 3rd, 2018. Once again, it was recorded and produced at Studio Emissary by Stephen Lockhart.

Track listing:

01. Sol Ascending
02. Burning Worlds Of Excrement
03. The Howling Cynocephali
04. Wolves Of A Red Sun
05. Reveries Of Conflagration
06. Aureum Lux

Band profile: Svartidauði
Posted: 16.10.2018 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1067 | This month: 32