Wolftooth - New Video Online

Newcomers Wolftooth recently shared a new video for the track "Season of the Witch". This is track 6 from the debut self titled album from Richmond, Indiana's doom metallers. It was shot in August 2018 by Critical Visuals. Watch it below and check out their album on Bandcamp.


01. Blackbirds Call
02. Aegaeon
03. Sword Of My Father
04. White Mountain
05. Frost Lord
06. The Huntress
07. Season Of The Witch
08. Forged In Fire

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Wolftooth
Posted: 07.11.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 514 | This month: 7