Demon Hunter - To Release Two New Albums

U.S. metallers Demon Hunter have announced the release of not one but two new albums! War and Peace are both set for release March 1st via Solid State Records. You can preorder them separately or packaged together with a massive deluxe edition book over here.

Peace tracklist:

1) More Than Bones
2) I Don't Believe You
3) Loneliness
4) Peace
5) When the Devil Come
6) Time Only Takes
7) Two Ways
8) Recuse Myself
9) Bet My Life
10) Fear Is Not My Guide

War tracklist:

1) Cut to Fit
2) On My Side
3) Close Enough
4) Unbound
5) Grey Matter
6) The Negative
7) Ash
8) No Place for You Here
9) Leave Me Alone
10) Lesser Gods

Band profile: Demon Hunter
Posted: 04.12.2018 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 43 users
04.12.2018 - 14:33
I'm Waiting !
04.12.2018 - 20:00
Not the band I would be expecting to do such a thing. Curious to see how it goes.
Take off those stupid glasses and kiss me
05.12.2018 - 13:05
Captain Cumbeard
Please let it be heavier than Outlive
If babies wouldn't cry there'd be no need for fleshlights. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
19.01.2019 - 14:08
Written by Captain Cumbeard on 05.12.2018 at 13:05

Please let it be heavier than Outlive

New Songs are hitting and they are heavier. Hoping for a good musical piece.

Hits total: 1186 | This month: 9